Results – Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races


Chris Southworth of Nab Racing and David Price of Chorlton Velo winners at Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Chris Southworth The Nab Racing
2 Daniel Thut Mono Velo CC
3 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
4 Ben Whitehead East Lancashire RC
5 Chris Emsley All Terrain Cycles
6 Matt Hallam The Nab Racing
7 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
8 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
9 Gary Bury Chorlton Velo
10 James Claydon The Nab Racing
11 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
12 Tom Lowe Lancaster University Cycling Club
13 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
14 Michael Glynn Wills Wheels Cycling Club
15 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club
16 Rob Wilkinson PM
17 Kevin McNeill Manchester Wheelers Club
18 Simon Pymm Holmfirth Cycling Club
19 Stephen Burns Wild Bikes Cycling Club


Category 4
1 David Price Chorlton Velo
2 Gareth Balshaw Lancashire RC
3 Karl Wooffindin Dinnington Racing Club
4 Andrew Doyle Rapha Cycling Club
5 Ian Lawton THR Racing
6 Ross Miller The Nab Racing
7 Colin Birchall HD Revolutions (HDR)
8 Graham Balshaw Lancashire RC
9 Andrew Laffan Manchester Wheelers Club
10 Peter Iskandar PM
11 Karl McLelland Manchester Wheelers Club
12 John Nolan PM
13 Matthew Riddiough Boylan Glossop Kinder Velo
14 Jake Holder Private Member
15 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club

Cat C
1 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
2 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo C
3 Kyle Braun Private Member C
4 Ross Hooley Lyme RC C
5 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C

Cat B
1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
3 Joe Burns Eastlands Velo B
4 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
5 James Storey Eastlands Velo B

C Girls
1 Erin Corrigan Mossley CRT Cg

A Girls
1 Felicity Gledhill Sportcity Velo Ag

B Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Team Bg
D Girls
1 Mia Howarth Mossley CRT Dg

Cat D
1 Oliver Akers Holmfirth Cycling Club D
2 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo D
3 Finlay Rogers Private Member D
4 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo D
5 James Donaldson Mossley CRT D

Cat E
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
2 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC E
3 Patrick Mannion Private Member E

E Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club Eg
2 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK