Results – Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits


Jennifer George, Andrew Colvin and Ethan Hayter winners at the Tuesday Crystal Palace (South East London) Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits
1 Joshua Jones NFTO Race Club
2 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
3 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
4 Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo
5 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
6 Jose Trejos VC Londres
7 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
8 Kyle Tomkins Team Darenth
9 Ed Jamieson London Dynamo
10 Callum McIntyre Panagua CC
11 Edward Szigety Cycling Club Hackney
12 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
13 Luke Levett Herne Hill Youth CC
14 Daniel Cannon Whitgift School Cycling Club
15 Rachel Jary VC Londres
16 Kate Shelton VC Londres
1 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
2 Samuel Beadle VC Londres
3 Finlay Wellings VC Londres
4 Leo Hayter VC Londres
5 Emily Gillott VC Londres
6 Alexandra Webb VC Londres

1 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
2 Matthew Brooker Limited Edition Cycling
3 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club

1 Finlay Hawker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 William Bancroft VC Londres
3 Oliver Parikian VC Londres
4 Raphael Boulton VC Londres
5 Rose-Marie Moncrieffe University of Brighton – Refle…
6 Elliot Smith Sutton Cycling Club

1 Aaron Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride


Category 3/4
1 Andrew Colvin Bigfoot CC
2 Alex Robbins Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
4 Nathaniel Cooke Sunday Echappée
5 James Riall London Dynamo
6 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
7 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
9 Peter Stuart
10 David Shilland Bigfoot CC
11 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC

1 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
2 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
3 William Harper Pedal Heaven RT
4 Alec Briggs Rollapaluza CC
5 Benjamin Marks
6 Phillip Belshaw Danny Shane – Storck Racing
7 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
10 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
11 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Jennifer George Les Filles Racing Team
2 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
3 Laura Cameron London Phoenix CC
4 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
5 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands!
6 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
7 Aoife Doherty London Phoenix CC
8 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK