Results – Litherland Circuit League 17


Matt Nowell and Brian Rigby winners at week 17 of the Litherland Circuit race league on Wednesday in Liverpool

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit League 17

1 Matt Nowell Kuota – Spinergy -GSG
2 Oliver Payton Kuota – Spinergy -GSG
3 Ryan Ashcroft VCUK PH-MAS Junior CT
4 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC
5 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
6 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
7 Dave Williams Kuota – Spinergy -GSG
8 Robert Shirley Harry Middleton CC
9 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
10 Rick Taylor Harry Middleton CC
11 Thomas Figgins Lancashire Road Club
12 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
13 Chris Southworth The NAB Racing
14 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC

3/4 & Women
1 Brian Rigby Champion System VCUK
2 Tom Lowe Lancaster University CC
3 Louis Holleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club
5 Dylan Yates Kuota – Spinergy -GSG
6 Ross Miller The NAB Racing
7 Steve Clarke L’Equipe
8 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
9 Graham Prentice Liverpool Century RC
10 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
11 Simon Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers CC
12 Thomas White Wigan Wheelers CC
13 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
14 Graham Moreton Southport CC
15 Aaron Denver Chorley CC
16 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
17 Joe Williams VCUK PH-MAS Junior CT
18 Mark Gillmore East Liverpool Wheelers
19 Martin Usher Time RT
20 Madeleine Scott PH-MAS VCUK Womens CT
21 Rosie Walsh High on Bikes
22 Michael Faragher-Ginn High on Bikes


Youth A – Boys 12 Laps
1 Dan Salcedo Southport CC 18m. 33s.
2 Daniel Slater BC Private Member @ 1m. 16s.
3 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC @ 1 Lap
4 Danny Harrison Frodsham Wheelers same

Youth A – Girls 11 Laps
1 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC 19m. 44s.
2 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion @ 1m. 36s.

Youth B – Boys 12 Laps
1 Tom Ashcroft Inspire VCUK Racing Team 19m. 22s.
2 Jake Owens En Velo @ 1m. 07s.
3 George Elliott Liverpool Century RC st
4 David Unsworth Southport CC @ 1m. 11s.
5 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC @ 1m. 34s.

Youth B – Girls 12 Laps
1 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo 20m. 33s.

Youth C – Boys 10 Laps
1 Thomas Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors 21m. 23s.
2 Sam Veal Northern Hills Collective @ 1 Lap

Youth C- Girls 11 Laps
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 19m. 43s.

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) 10 Laps
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 9m. 35s.
2 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC @ 10 secs.
3 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC @ 15 secs.
4 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) 8 Laps
1 Dan Cosgrove Southport CC 9m. 29s.
2 Sonny Veal Northern Hills Collective @ 1m. 08s.

Youth E – Girls (Small Circuit) 8 Laps
1 Holly McHugh Team Terminator 10m. 13s.
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK