Results – Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits


Christopher Gibbard and Craig Seaman winners at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits on Wednesday in Wales

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits

1 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC
2 Gareth Holtam Cardiff JIF
3 Rhys Carrington Cardiff JIF
4 Neal Craig Forza Cycles Racing Team
5 Mark Spratt Bikesoup Test Team
6 Joe Taylor Mojo Suspension
7 Steven Evans Sosban Riders
8 Iain Bullar Gannet CC
9 Russell White Forza Cycles Racing Team
10 Andrew Rowles Cardiff Ajax CC
11 Justin Stevenson Ride Bikes Wales
12 Michael Hall Onit Cycle
13 Matt Thorne Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
14 Tim Spencer
15 Andrew Haines Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club


1 Craig Seaman Urban Cyclery
2 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Rhys Lloyd NFTO
4 Rhys Williams Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
5 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
6 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
7 Daniel Gough Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
8 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC
9 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
10 Ross Evans Live2Ride Sunwise
11 Andrew Parry Urban Cyclery
12 Gerry Bowditch Dream Cycling Race Team
13 Ashton St. Hill Forza Cycles Racing Team
14 Samuel Utting Cardiff Ajax CC
15 Bevan Humphreys Easton Ritte
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK