Result – Clieves Hill Road Race


Declan Hudson of Liverpool Century RC winner of the Clieves Hill Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Clieves Hill Road Race
(thanks Anna)

1 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
2 Christopher Quin Macclesfield Wheelers
3 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster
4 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
5 Mathew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
6 Ryan Ellis Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Christian Smith Manchester Bicycle Club
8 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
9 Andy Martin Champion System VCUK Racing Team
10 Matthew Cartlidge Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
11 Matthew Nowell Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
12 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
13 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
14 Anthony Greenhalgh Onimpex Bio Racer RT
15 Stephen Blaney Green Private Member
16 John Findley High On Bikes
17 Nigel Kershaw Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
18 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
19 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
20 Edward Roberts Team Elite
21 Charlie Critchley High On Bikes
22 Chris Gambles Lancashire RC
23 Matt Limacher Rhyl Cycling Club
24 Billy Sewart Team Chronomaster
25 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
26 Ben Palmer Dave Hinde Racing Team
27 Daniel Jenkins Graham Weigh Racing
28 Gareth Balshaw Lancashire RC
29 Karl Owen Team Chronomaster
30 Carl Finney St Helens CRC
31 Stephen Clark L’Equipe
32 John Charles Bella In Sella
33 Luke Beswick Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
34 John Bamford Team Chronomaster
35 Paul Dughan Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
36 Kenny Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
37 Darran Acton VELO CLUB UK
38 Adam Baines THR Racing
39 Andrew Wright Bott Cycle Team
40 Dylan Yates Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
41 Simon Vazquez Chorlton Velo

DNF Steven Fidler Dave Hinde Racing Team
DNF Phil Macdonald Harry Middleton Cycling Club
DNF Samuel Holden Lancashire RC
DNF Julian Vescovi Ribble Valley CRC
DNF Paul Beech Team Chronomaster
DNF Tony Workman Lancashire RC
DNF Joseph Earley Liverpool Century RC
DNS James Claydon The Nab Racing
DNS Francesc Xavier Manel-La Pujol Liverpool Century RC
DNS Ben Palentine Polocini Test Team
DNS Graham Prentice Liverpool Century RC
DNS Joshua Varty
DNS Richard Flynn Fiftyfour Eleven RT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK