Result – Falkirk BC Road Race


Ben Hetherington of Achieve Northside Skinnergate leads a 1-2 for his team in the Falkirk BC Road Race (Scotland)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Falkirk BC Road Race

1. Ben Hetherington Achieve Northside Skinnergate 2.30.56
2. Jack Rees Achieve Northside Skinnergate at three seconds
3. Michael Nicolson Dooleys
4. Steven Lawley Neon Velo Cycling
5. David Griffiths Pro Vision
6. Jordan Doig Pedal Power
7. Craig Adams Leslie Bike
8. David Lines Velosure
9. Simon Woodliff Ayr Cycling
10. Wayne Barr Velocity44
11. Sean Stead Glasgow Nightingale
12. Paul Rennie Dooleys
13. John Gartland GJS
14. Andrew Matheson Mussleburgh
15. Jamie Kennedy Paisley Velo
16. Peter Murdoch Neon Velo
17. Ross Clark Glasgow Ivy
18. Zak Loney Team lfh
19. Finlay Young Team Moda Anon
20. Gary McCrae Leslie Bike
21. William Turner Falkirk
22. Hamish Clark Project 51
23. Gary Davidson East Kilbride
24. George Roberts Icarus
25. Franco Porco Leslie Bike
26. Scott Newman Glasgow Couriers
27. Gregg O Malley Glasgow Couriers
28. Neil Kemp Glasgow Nightingale
29. Bradley Stokes Achieve Northside
30. Scott Johnston
31. Craig Kidd Leslie Bike
32. Dominic Free Glasgow Road
33. Richard Provan Glasgow
34. Rober t Friel Pro Vision
35. Geoffrey Martin HD Revolutions
36. Grant Martin Spokes
37. Martin Lonie Team Thomson
38. Joseph Shaw Falkirk
39. Peter Wilson Veloclub
40. Kenneth Armstrong Ayr
41. Euan Pope Glasgow
42. Scott Mc Crossan Paisley Velo
43. Barry Crumlish Glasgow
44. Richard McGhee Glasgow Nightingale
45. Alastair McNicol Dooleys
46. Greig Brown Team Thomson
47. Phil Trodden Team Moda
48. Tim Blathwayt Velo Club
49. Alan Lamont Leslie Bike
50. Andrew Wilson Falkirk
51. Sanna Samuele Mussleburgh
52. Neil Scott Dundee
53. Jane Barr Velocity

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK