Results – Southend Wheelers Over the Hill Races


Antony Wallis and Bob Downs still remain unbeaten as they win at the Southend Wheelers Over the Hill Races on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Southend Wheelers Over the Hill Races

1st Antony Wallis Ciclos Uno
2nd Rick Edwards CC Luton
3rd Thomas Chmielewski Finchley RT
4th Richard Unwin GS Vecchi
5th Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
6th Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
7th Jared Millar Verulam CC
8th Phil Starr Python RT
9th Martin Jones Colour Tech RT
10th Andy Yeoman Met Police CC
11th Ken Prince GS Vecchi
12th Martin Meades Ciclos Uno
13th Trevor Bradbury Python TR
14th High Williams Ciclos Uno
15th Malcolm Whitehead Kingsnorth International
16th Lee Sayer 4 T + Velo Club
17th Patrick Hawkins Dulwich Paragon CC
18th Frank Rawlins North Road CC
19th P. Matcham Kingsnorth International
20th Sean O’Regan PMR @ Toachim House
21st Martin Elms Rapha CC
22nd Colin Roshier Team Quest
23rd Colin Smith Colour Tech RT
24th Brad Lamb LVRC Private Member
25th Barry Simpson Southend Wheelers
26th Peter Arden Glendene CC
27th Julian Niles-Cunnington Condor Cycles
28th Neil Dowie Shorter Rochford RT
29th Damien Foy Eagle RC
30th Ian Glen ASC 360
31st Nick Rossman Finchley RT
32nd David Farrow Eagle RC
33rd Andy Sykes Team Quest
34th Tony Meader Eagle RC
35th Steve Somba Dulwich Paragon CC
36th Neil Wasi TMC
37th Alan Groves VC Revolution
38th Steve Collins Dulwich Paragon CC
39th Danny Tape Southend Wheelers
40th Jonathan McColl Central London CTC

1st Bob Downs Condor Team
2nd Terry Devine Braintree Velo
3rd Chris Edwards Kingsnorth International
4th Geoff Bores Ford CC
5th Dick Naylor Abellio / S.F.A. CC
6th Charlie Bruce Medway Velo
7th Roger Jackaman S.W.RC / Evans
8th Roger McGlynn London Dynamo
9th Tony Woodcock Kingsnorth International
10th Paul Cackett VC Peloton
11th Ollie MacPherson Planet Velo
12th Steve Smith Redbridge CC
13th Dave Brown Leighton Buzzard CC
14th Bob Evans Lewes Wanderers
15th Peter Jones Hillingdon CC
16th Barry Jones Cycles Dauphine
17th Richard Fraczek Essex Roads CC
18th Peter Constable Velo Schils Interbike
19th Terry Butcher Southend Wheelers
20th Chaz Wilde Eagle RC
21st Fred Jefcoate Victoria CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK