Result – Crystal Palace Crits


Rob Sharland, Will Beresford & Mathilde Pauls winners at week 14 of the Crystal Palace Crits (London)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Crystal Palace Crits

Mens E/1/2/3
1 Rob Sharland Paceline RT
2 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
3 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
4 Mark Perry All Terrain Cycles
5 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
6 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
7 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Ian Paine London Dynamo
10 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Jacob Nicholson TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
12 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Mathilde Pauls Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Scienc…
2 Abigail Van Twisk Corley Cycles – Drops RT
3 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
4 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
5 Susan Freeburn PMR@Toachim House
6 Delia Beddis Les Filles Racing Team
7 Aoife Doherty London Phoenix CC
8 Christine Robson VC Londres
9 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
10 Agata Woznicka
11 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
2 James Riall London Dynamo
3 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
4 Andrew Price London Phoenix CC
5 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
7 Peter Dalton Mono Velo CC
8 Craig Joy Adalta Cycling Club
9 Oliver Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
10 James Buckley Carnac-Planet X
11 Nick Busst Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
2 Irfan Zaman Bigfoot Go-Ride
3 Boru Pratt McCullagh VC Londres
4 Jose Trejos VC Londres
5 Hayden Cassidy VC Londres
6 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
7 Edward Szigety Cycling Club Hackney
8 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
9 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
10 Ed Jamieson London Dynamo
11 Callum McIntyre Panagua CC
12 Kyle Tomkins Team Darenth
13 Aidan Quigley VC Londres
14 Luke Levett Herne Hill Youth CC
15 Alfie Parkinson VC Londres
16 Nicholas Rayner Hillingdon Slipstreamers
17 Kate Shelton VC Londres
18 Meadhbh Cook Thanet RC
19 Emily Adlam-Cook London Dynamo

1 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
2 Mathew Gray VC Londres
3 Samuel Beadle VC Londres
4 Leo Hayter VC Londres
5 Christian Bright Sutton Cycling Club
6 Samuel Ward Bigfoot CC
1 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
2 Cameron Still Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Billy David-Gray VC Londres
4 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
5 Milo Summers Herne Hill Youth CC
6 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club
7 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
1 Finlay Hawker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 William Bancroft VC Londres
3 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Oliver Parikian VC Londres
5 Raphael Boulton VC Londres
6 Freya Cook Thanet RC
7 Rose-Marie Moncrieffe University of Brighton – Refle…
8 Max Potts Bigfoot Go-Ride
9 Elliot Smith Sutton Cycling Club
10 Paul Rayner Hillingdon Slipstreamers

1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club
2 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC
3 Arabella Fritschi
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK