Results – Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races


Liam Foster of Arrow Cycles winner at the Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races on Tuesday evening

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races

1 Liam Foster Arrow Cycles
2 Alex Colman Arrow Cycles
3 Lavin Oliver
4 Richard Baldwin Cottingham Cours
5 Andrew Shaw Out of the Saddle
6 Karl Baillie HMT Academy
7 Joel Candy Andy Moore Auto RT
8 Tobias Bartlett BDCC
9 Jonathan Bridge G4 Acre
10 Richard Moore Squadra RT
11 Adam Turner Andy Moore Auto RT
12 Alex Minting Neon Velo
13 Charlie Renshaw Bike Box Alan

Youth A, B
1 Kieran Hotson Flextech Ettridge Cycles
2 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
3 Jamie Tune Bike Box Alan
4 Bevan Jones Lincsquad
5 Joseph Law Doncaster Whs

Youth C, D, E
1 Jacob Simpson Doncaster Whs
2 Ffion Law Doncaster Whs

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK