Result – Litherland Circuit Series


Matt Nowell of Kuota – Spinergy -GSG and Aaron Denver of Chorley CC winners in Liverpool on Wednesday night at the Litherland Circuit Series

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Litherland Circuit Series

1 Matt Nowell Kuota – Spinergy -GSG 51m. 40s.
2 Simon Wilson Polypipe Cycling Team st
3 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC st
4 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC st
5 Sean McGovern Teamwallis RT st
6 Ryan Pike High on Bikes @ 1m. 14s.
7 James Claydon The NAB Racing @ 1 Lap
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles same
9 Robert Shirley Harry Middleton CC same
10 Michael Cox Pro Sacton (Holland) same
11 Chris Southworth The Nab Racing same
12 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes @ 3 Laps
13 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC same

3/4 and Women
1 Aaron Denver Chorley CC 26m. 23s.
2 Louis Holleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle st
3 Jack Hindle The Nab Racing st
4 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion st
5 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC st
6 Tom Lowe Lancaster University CC st
7 Graham Prentice Liverpool Century RC st
8 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club st
9 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion st
10 Benjamin Mossman BC Private Member st
11 Thomas White Wigan Wheelers CC st
12 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club st
13 Nick Hall Bury Clarion CC st
14 Jamie Eaves North Cheshire Clarion st
15 Sam Holder Runcorn CC st
16 Ray Pugh Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC st
17 Steve Clarke L’Equipe st
18 Madeleine Scott PH-MAS VCUK Womens CT @ 1 Lap


Youth A – Boys 10 Laps
1 Tom Ashcroft Inspire VCUK Racing Team 16m. 30s.
2 Dan Salcedo Southport CC st
3 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC st
4 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team st
5 Sam Carmichael Sportcity Velo st
6 Danny Harrison Frodsham Wheelers st

Youth A – Girls 10 Laps
1 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing 16m. 30s.
2 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap.

Youth B – Boys 10 Laps
1 Tom Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC 17m. 15s.
2 George Elliott Liverpool Century RC st
3 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC @ 3 secs.

Youth C – Boys 10 Laps
1 Matthew Baptista Mid Lancs BMX 17m. 54s.
2 Thomas Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors @ 1m. 25s.
3 Sam Veal Northern Hills Collective @ 1 Lap

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) 10 Laps
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 9m. 20s.
2 Josh Jackson Lyme RC st
3 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC @ 04 secs.
4 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 12 secs.
5 Luke Veal Northern Hills Collective @ 34 secs.
6 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC st
7 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) 8 Laps
1 Dan Cosgrove Southport CC 9m. 09s.
2 Thomas Boyd Ribble Valley Juniora st
3 Sonny Veal Northern Hills Collective @ 10 secs.

Youth E – Girls (Small Circuit) 8 Laps
1 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion 9m. 40s.
2 Holly McHugh Team Terminator @ 4 secs.
3 Mille Baptista Mid Lancs BMX @ 2 Laps

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK