Result – Maindy Summer Circuit Races


Rhys Williams and Darren Morgan winners on July 24 at week 6 of the Maindy Summer Circuit Races in Wales

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Maindy Summer Circuit Races

1 Rhys Williams Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
2 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
4 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF
5 Jack Broadley Sunset Cycles
6 Dan Taylor Acme Wheelers (Rhondda) CC
7 Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club

1 Darren Morgan NFTO Race Club
2 James Llewellyn Cardiff Ajax CC
3 Daniel Williams Cardiff Ajax CC
4 Tim Hutchinson NFTO Race Club
5 Robert Sanderson Cardiff Ajax CC
6 Duncan Broadley Sunset Cycles
7 Richard Beech Ogmore Valley Wheelers
8 Clive Balch Cardiff Ajax CC
9 Jack Sim
Race U16
1 James Silcox Newport Olympic Cycling Club
2 Tom Silcox Newport Olympic Cycling Club

Race U14
1 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
2 Ryan Pike Newport Youth Velo Cycling Clu…
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK