Result – Neil Gardener Memorial


Matthew Clark of London Dynamo wins the Neil Gardener Memorial national B event at at Cranfield (Near Milton Keynes)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Neil Gardener Memorial

1. Matthew Clark, London Dynamo
2. William Goulbourne, Corley Cycles RT
3. Malcolm Smith, St Ives
4. Doug Coleman, VC Luton
5. Martin Ford, BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
6. Andy Lines, Richardson Trek
7. Jack Walker, Spirit Bikes RT
8. Jacob Hennessey, Spirit Bikes RT
9. Tom Hargreaves, London Dynamo
10. Oliver Taylor, Welland Valley
11. Kieran Brady, Richardson Trek
12. Edward Watkiss, Corley Cycles
13. Christopher Dregg, Spirit Bikes RT
14. Alex Simmons, BowlPhish Bontrager Racing
15. Gary Turnock, Finsbury Park CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK