Result – Worcester Road Race


Zach May of NFTO winner of the Worcester Road Race at Earls Croome in Worcestershire on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Worcester Road Race

1 Zach May NFTO
2 Joseph Clark Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala
3 Daniel Bigham Beeline Bicycles RT
4 Dion Black Kenilworth Wheelers CC
5 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
6 Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot
7 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
8 Scott Probert Stourbridge Velo
9 Jacob Loftus Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
10 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
11 Elliot Jones Paramount CRT
12 Richard Mardle NFTO
13 James Phillips Dream Cycling Race Team
14 Tom Neale Catford CC Equipe/Banks
15 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
16 Andrew Feather Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
17 Kieran Simcox Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
18 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
19 James Hill Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala
20 Vincent Thomas Forza Cycles Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK