Results – Torbay Evening Series 7


David Noakes, Samuel Woods & Alice Staniford winners at week 7 of the Torbay Evening Series last Thursday, August 6

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Torbay Evening Series 7

4th Cat Only
1 David Noakes Mid Devon CC
2 Nick Cox Cycle Sport South Hams
3 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheele…
4 Mark Byrne Plymouth Corinthian CC
5 Joshua Kesseler Exeter Wheelers
6 Philip Drury Exeter Wheelers
7 Elbry Sandland Revo Racing
8 Andrew Partridge Cycle Sport South Hams
9 Ed Parker Mid Devon CC
10 Alex Lock Mid Devon CC

2/3/4 Women
1 Alice Staniford Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
2 Jessica Duffy Feather Cycles Racing
3 Juliet Elliott Mid Devon CC
4 Josephine Gilbert Velosure Starley Primal
5 Karen Wyle Smith Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
6 Laura Miller

1 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthian CC
2 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
3 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
4 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
5 Kenny Parker Mid Devon CC
6 Oliver Yates Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000
8 Ryan Dunn Cycle Sport Dynamo
9 Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC
10 Charlie McFadzean Cycle Sport Dynamo

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK