Result – Stourport Tuesday Crits


Paul Bailey of NFTO Race Club and James Ireson of Wolverhampton Whls winners at the Stourport Tuesday Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Stourport-Tuesday Crits

1 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
2 Phil Blacker Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
3 Rhys Phillips NFTO Race Club
4 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
5 Jay Walker
6 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
7 Jack Stanton-Warren Halesowen A & CC
8 George Richardson NFTO Race Club
9 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke The Nab Racing
10 Harry Thomas Worcester Cycle Centre

4th Cat only
1 Paul Bailey NFTO Race Club
2 Philip Whiteley Worcester St Johns CC
3 Rob Childs Stourbridge Velo
4 Christopher Staples Revolutions Racing
5 Tim Egan Beacon Roads CC
6 Matthew Millward Worcester St Johns CC
7 Jack Wilson Ludlow CC
8 Steve Lewis GBC Racing Team
9 Andrew Draper GBC Racing Team
10 Oliver Hayward University of Birmingham CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK