Result – Tuesday Salt Ayre League


Simon Wilson of Polypipe Racing and Ben Heywood winners at week 18 of the Salt Ayre Edge Cycleworks series on Tuesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Tuesday Salt Ayre League

1 Simon Wilson Polypipe Racing
2 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK
3 Julian Pearson The Nab RT
4 Alistair Hepworth Envelope Master
5 Matthew Lythgoe The Nab RT
6 Neil Robinson Lune RCC
7 Sam Pickering THR Racing
8 Robert Patchett THR Racing
9 Stephen Feeney Team Chronomaster
10 Beau Smith Leisure Lakes
11 Tom Gibson GWE RT
12 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella
13 Peter Hollis THR Racing
14 John Agnew BC private member
15 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC

Cat 3/4 & Women
1 Ben Heywood BC private member
2 Beau Smith Leisure Lakes
3 Alasdair Fairhurst Lune RCC
4 Ben Tripper East Lancs RC
5 Matt Dohenny Lancashire RC
6 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
7 Sam Roper GWE RT
8 Robert Seddon Chorley CC
9 Ross Miller The Nab RT
10 Eve Dixon Team 22 WRT
11 Toby Carway GWE RT
12 Mark Strickland Settle Wheelers
13 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
14 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella
15 Phil Peake Lune RCC
16 Ashley Marsh G4 Acre RT
17 Darren Bracewell Lancashire Road Club
18 Rebecca Rimmington BC private member
19 Jon Connah Chorley CC
20 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
21 Duncan Smith THR Racing
22 Gabby Duckworth Lune RCC
23 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
24 John Agnew BC private member
25 Neil Hamilton THR Racing

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK