Results – Exeter Tuesday Circuit Races


Laura Clode, Chris Parker and Philip Bray winners at the Exeter Tuesday Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Exeter Tuesday Circuit Races

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Laura Clode VC St Raphael
2 Alice Staniford Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
3 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
4 Jessica Duffy Feather Cycles Racing
5 Georgina Panchaud
6 Juliet Elliott Mid Devon CC
7 Rebecca Cornwell Taw Velo
8 Gemma Waterjohns Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
9 Karen Wyle Smith Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
10 Evie Lane Certini
11 Rosa Serret North Devon Wheelers – South F…
12 Mandy Sanders Taw Velo
13 Barbara Racz Exeter Wheelers

4th Cat only
1 Chris Parker
2 David Noakes Mid Devon CC
3 Matthew Child Poole Whls CC
4 Marc Ryan Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Alex Blackburn Mid Devon CC
6 James Sheppard Exeter Wheelers
7 Robert Clutterbuck Exeter Wheelers
8 Adrian Prust Cycles Scuderia RT
9 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
10 Chris Manning Exeter Wheelers

1 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC
2 Ryan Dunn Cycle Sport Dynamo
3 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000
4 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
5 Tim Southcombe Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
6 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
7 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Charlie McFadzean Cycle Sport Dynamo
9 Alfie Peters
10 James Curson Tri UK
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK