Results – Week 16 Crystal Palace Crits


Christine Robson, Christopher Moores and Ian Paine winners at week 16 of the Crystal Palace Tuesday Evening circuit racing

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Week 16 Crystal Palace Crits

Cat 3/4
1 Ian Paine London Dynamo
2 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
3 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Andrew Colvin Bigfoot CC
5 James McKay Finchley Racing Team
6 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
7 Peter Dalton Mono Velo CC
8 Robert Clark
9 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
10 Peter Stuart
11 Michael Bell London Fire Brigade CC

1 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
2 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
3 Fred Wright VC Londres
4 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven RT
5 Rob Sharland Paceline RT
6 William Harper Pedal Heaven RT
7 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
8 Jacob Nicholson TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
9 Chris Balkham Oxted Cycling Club
10 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
11 James Lowden Neon-Velo Cycling Team

Women’s E/1/2/3/4
1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Laura Cameron London Phoenix CC
3 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
4 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
5 Rebecca Carter Team WNT
6 Aoife Doherty London Phoenix CC
7 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
9 Dalila Lecky Dulwich Paragon CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK