Results – Hillingdon Masters & Women


Stuart Spies, Craig Wilson and Tracy Corbett winners at the Masters and Women’s racing at Hillingdon on Wednesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Masters & Women

Masters C & D
1 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
2 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
3 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
4 Vincent Halpern Handsling Racing
5 Huw Watkins London Dynamo
6 Craig Terblanche Army Cycling Union
7 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
8 Nicholas Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
9 Ian Phillips Army Cycling Union
10 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team

Masters E+
1 Craig Wilson VC Meudon
2 Scott Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club
3 Andrew McCombe North Hampshire RC
4 Mick Bath API – Metrow/Essex Utilities
5 Robin Osborne London Dynamo
6 Kieran Dineen VC Equipe – Flix
7 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
8 Nigel Powell VC St Raphael
9 Mark Hughes G.S. Henley
10 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers

1 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
2 Tessa Pugh VC Londres
3 Alison Gravatt Twickenham CC
4 Connie Hayes Cycling Club Hackney
5 Jennie Wilson SD Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK