Results: Scunthorpe Poly Bylton Circuit Race


David Shackleton of Wilsons Wheels RT winner at week 10 of the Scunthorpe Poly Bylton Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Scunthorpe Poly Bylton Circuit Race

1 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels RT
2 David Bolland Claycross RT
3 Alex Minting Neon velo
4 Daniel Posnett Hull Thursday RC
5 Jacob Trotter Envelopemaster
6 Joe White G4 Acre
7 Cedric Sachet P.E. Haguenau – TRM
8 Joel Candy Andy Moore Auto Centres RT
9 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Auto Centres RT
10 Callum Lawson Broomwagon RT
11 Andrew Shaw Out of the Saddle
12 Max Williamson PM
13 Adam Turner Andy Moore Auto RT
14 Liam Hindmarsh Broomwagon RT

Youth A, B
1 Kieran Hotson Flextech Ettridge Cycles
2 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
3 Tiago Fougo VO2
4 Will Beech Nottingham Clarion
5 Euan Crehan Dinnington RC
6 Sam Trotter Boston Whs
7 Harry Buxton Out of the Saddle
8 Evelyn Oldale Worksop Whs

Youth D, E
1 Tyler Green Doncaster Whs
2 Henry Binns BDM
3 Ethan Bishop Bolsover & District CC
4 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC
5 Oliver Oldale Worksop Whs

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK