Result – LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series


Bob Downs and Antony Wallis remain unbeaten in the last round of the 2015 LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series

E / F / G / H / I 
1st, Bob Downs, Condor Team, E
2nd, Steve Smith, Redbridge CC, E
3rd, Ralph Keeler, Wheels in Wheels, E
4th, Tony Wilkins, Wolsey RC, E
5th, Chris Edwards, Kingsnorth International, E
6th, Terry Devine, Braintree Velo, F
7th, Dick Naylor, Abellio – SFA RT, F
8th, Charlie Bruce, Ciclos Uno, E
9th, Paul Cackett, VC Petoton, E
10th, David Keen, Bishops Stortford CC, G
11th, Maurice Bentley, LVRC Private Member, E
12th, Barry Holmes, Kenilworth Whlrs, F
13th, Dave Tompkins, Mbro35 – Bike Trax, F
14th, Richard Fraczek, Essex Road CC, E

“E” Race Result
1st, Bob Downs, Condor Team
2nd, Steve Smith, Redbridge CC
3rd, Ralph Keeler, Wheels in Wheels
4th, Tony Wilkins, Wolsey RC
5th, Chris Edwards, Kingsnorth International
6th, Charlie Bruce, Ciclos Uno
7th, Paul Cackett, VC Petoton
8th, Maurice Bentley, LVRC Private Member
9th, Richard Fraczek, Essex Road CC

“F” Race Result
1st, Terry Devine, Braintree Velo
2nd, Dick Naylor, Abellio – SFA RT
3rd, Barry Holmes, Kenilworth Whlrs
4th, Dave Tompkins, Mbro35 – Bike Trax

“G” Race Result
1st, David Keen, Bishops Stortford CC

1st, Antony Wallis, Ciclos Uno, B
2nd, Martin Jones, Colour Tech RT, B
3rd, Hugh Vivian, Finsbury Park CC, C
4th, Toks Adesanya, Addiscombe CC, C
5th, Steve Charles, Glendene CC, A
6th, Tony Meader, Eagle RC, C
7th, Mick Lee, Colour Tech RT, D
8th, Martin Meades, Ciclos Uno, C
9th, Damion Foy, Eagle RC, C
10th, Andrew Bates, Colour Tech RT, C
11th, David Farrow, Eagle RC, B
12th, Dean Wakelin, API – Metrow, A
13th, Carlito Rendora, Eagle RC, C
14th, Andrew Elderfield, VC Revolution, B
15th, Julian Niles-Cunnington, Condor Cycles, D
16th, Phil Bull, Colour Tech RT, D
17th, Pete Shanney, Redbridge CC, D
18th, Jason Fitchew, Ford CC, B
19th, Julian Boulter, Eagle RC, B
20th, Angelo Christides LVRC Private Member, C
21st, Gary Kerr, Met Police CC, B
22nd, Steve Barnsley, GS Vecchi, D
23rd, Hugh Williams, Ciclos Uno, B
24th, Danny Tape, Southend Wheelers, D

“A” Race Result
1st, Steve Charles, Glendene CC
2nd, Dean Wakelin, API – Metrow

“B” Race Result
1st, Antony Wallis, Ciclos Uno
2nd, Martin Jones, Colour Tech RT
3rd, David Farrow, Eagle RC
4th, Andrew Elderfield, VC Revolution
5th, Jason Fitchew, Ford CC
6th, Julian Boulter, Eagle RC
7th, Gary Kerr, Met Police CC
8th, Hugh Williams, Ciclos Uno

“C” Race Result
1st, Hugh Vivian, Finsbury Park CC
2nd, Toks Adesanya, Addiscombe CC
3rd, Tony Meader, Eagle RC
4th, Martin Meades, Ciclos Uno
5th, Damion Foy, Eagle RC
6th, Andrew Bates, Colour Tech RT
7th, Carlito Rendora, Eagle RC
8th, Anjelo Cheistides, LVRC Private Member

“D” Race Result
1st, Mick Lee, Colour Tech RT
2nd, Julian Niles-Cunnington, Condor Cycles
3rd, Phil Bull, Colour Tech RT
4th, Pete Shanney, Redbridge CC
5th, Steve Barnsley, GS Vecchi
6th, Danny Tape, Southend Wheelers

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK