Results: NCRA Rockingham Circuit Series


Steven Savage and Jamie Scott winners at week 16 of the NCRA Rockingham Speedway Circuit Series (Thursday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: NCRA Rockingham Circuit Series

Category 2/3
1 Jamie Scott Corley Cycles – Drops RT
2 Steve Young Pedal Pushers
3 Genadijs Tilgalis Greenwheel Cycles
4 Jack Burgin St Ives CC
5 Harry Browning Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Oscar Hutchings Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
7 Joseph Perkins Beeston RC
8 Lee Desborough St Ives CC
9 Rory Havis St Ives CC
10 Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes

4th Cat only
1 Steven Savage Melton Olympic CC
2 Lawrence Green
3 Daniel Leverton Rockingham Forest Whls
4 James Woodfield University of Nottingham SCC
5 Andrew Allison
6 Andrew Oliver
7 Shaun Brennan Kings Cliffe Flyers CC
8 Bryan Guest Kettering CC
9 Brian Stacey St Ives CC
10 Mark Daniels Rockingham Forest Whls
11 Gregory Greasley Rockingham Forest Whls
12 Joseph Tivey St Ives CC
13 Louis Fairbrother Melton Olympic CC
14 James Silk Royal Air Force CC
15 Adam Lowe Mickey Cranks CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK