Results: Stourport Tuesday Circuit races


James Ireson and Paul Bailey winners again at the Stourport Tuesday Circuit races on August 18 (Tuesday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Stourport Tuesday Circuit races

1 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
2 Kirk Vickers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
4 Rhys Phillips NFTO Race Club
5 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
6 Jack Stanton-Warren Halesowen A & CC
7 George Richardson NFTO Race Club
8 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke The Nab Racing
9 Tom Swingler Halesowen A & CC
10 Oliver Dighton Halesowen A & CC

4th Cat only
1 Paul Bailey NFTO Race Club
2 Matthew Millward Worcester St Johns CC
3 Rob Childs Stourbridge Velo
4 Philip Whiteley Worcester St Johns CC
5 Christopher Staples Revolutions Racing
6 James Heal
7 Matthew Burrows Malvern Cycle Sport
8 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
9 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow CC
10 Oliver Hayward University of Birmingham CC
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK