Results – Beeston CC Road Races


Ed Pickard (Beeston RC) and Sophie Faulkner (Fusion RT) winners at the Beeston CC Road Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Beeston CC Road Races

2/3/4 Men
1. Ed Pickard (Beeston RC)
2. Steve Guymer (Rapha)
3. Steve Young (Pedal Pushers)
4. Grieg Burt (Beeston CC)
5. William Scott (Bonito Squadra)
6. Alexander Coleman (Arrow Cycles)
7. Andrew Sedgewick (Langsett Cycles)
8. Mike Birke (Welland Valley)
9. Adam Turner (Andy Moore Autocentre)
10. Ross Lamb (Beeston CC)
11. Andrew Sherat (OVB)
12. Andrew Disley (Harry Middleton’s)
13. Joseph Elwood (Langsett Cycles)
14. Elliot Jones (Paramount CRT)
15. Robin Burrow (Kenilworth Wheelers CC)

2/3/4 Women
1. Sophie Faulkner (Fusion RT Gearclub Bikescience)
2. Emma Birtles (Lichfield City CC)
3. Sarah Burke (Independent)
4. Jayne Dickens (Vision Racing)
5. Jennifer Holden (M and D Cycles Fusion RT Worcx)
6. Alexandra Farquhar (ACU)
7. Charlotte Coldclough (Team Jadan)
8. Lauren Humphries (Bonito SC)
9. Elizabeth Burrows (Featherstone RC)
10. Alice Cobb (The Racing Chance Foundation)

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK