Results – MK Bowl August 20


Results from the racing at the Milton Keynes Bowl last Thursday (August 20) where the winners included Kelly Murphy and Edward Clemens

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – MK Bowl August 20

Note: This Thursday is the last proper MK Bowl race of the 2015 Summer Series where the organisers will be handing the King of the Bowl Trophy back to Will Goulbourne (Corley Cycles – Drops RT) for a second year running. Mike Smith (Corley Cycles – Drops RT) came 2nd in the competition with Jake Hales (Spirit RT) in 3rd).


1 Kelly Murphy PM
2 Emily Robertson CC Luton
3 Natalie Brooks Bedfordshire Roads CC
4 Linda Dewhurst Team Milton Keynes
5 Chantelle Rothe Rhino Racing
6 Cara Brooks 45 Road Club
7 Isia Rush Wyndymilla
8 Eleanor Jenks Team Milton Keynes
9 Helen Wight Corley Cycles – Drops RT
10 Amy Shilliday Berkhamstead CC
11 Steph Russell Wellingborough Cycles
12 Susan Golder Team Milton Keynes
13 Julia Chatterton Team Milton Keynes
14 Dr Gwen Wathne Team Milton Keynes

1 Edward Clemens Spirit Bikes RT
2 Michael Smith Corley Cycles -Drops RT
3 Edward Palfreeman Corley Cycles – Drops RT
4 Mike Wragg Arbis Colbert
5 Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes RT
7 Jacob Hennessy Spirit Bikes RT
8 Will Goulbourne Corley Cycles – Drops RT
9 Jake Hales Spirit Bikes RT
10 Edward Watkiss Corley Cycles -Drops RT
11 Matt Exley Corley Cycles -Drops RT
12 Joshua Butler Queens Tower
13 Simon Henley Corley Cycles – Drops RT
14 Matthew Webster Loughborough Cycles
15 Ed Porteus Bonito Squadra
16 Gavin Howell Bicester Millennium CC
17 Luke Morgan Corley Cycles – Drops RT
18 Dean Collier Aylesbury CC
19 Richard Edwards CC Luton
20 Mark Baines Spirit Bikes RT
21 Mark Smith Pro Cycle Hire
22 Will Scott Bonito Squadra
23 Dan Tamplin High Wycombe CC
Unplaced Anthony Morris CC Ashwell
Unplaced Will Houghton Hillingdon CC
Unplaced Scott Holmes Hillingdon CC
Unplaced Tim Allen Corley Cycles -Drops RT
Unplaced Mike Deeney CC Luton

4th Cats
1 Neil Green Leighton Buzzard RCC
2 Freddie Paling Club Corley Cycles
3 Christopher Cure Team Milton Keynes
4 Rob Francis Run and Ride
5 Adam Gross i-Cycle
6 David Rickels Hitchin Nomads
7 Christopher Weights London Phoenix
8 Barron Mendelssohn CC Ashwell
9 Jamie Noel Outdoor Traders CC
10 Andy Keane London Phoenix
11 David Olney Bedfordshire Roads CC
12 Thomas Eke PM
13 DanielTurney Berkhamstead CC
14 Andrew Haines Cowley Road Condors
Unplaced Nick Clarke Berkhamstead CC
Unplaced Gareth Kennedy Leighton Buzzard RCC
Unplaced Jan Marzec PM
Unplaced Toby Willson PM
Unplaced Danny Lake Didcot Phoenix CC
Unplaced Alastair White 45 Road Club
Unplaced Glenn Billington Icknield RC

1 Patrick Manning Strada Sport
2 James Chapman Kenilworth Wheelers
3 Martin Galpin PM
4 Jason Moore Club Corley Cycles
5 Greg Holmes Hillingdon CC
6 Ruari O’Driscoll Edinburgh Uni
7 Benjamin Beynon Kassei CC
8 Steve James High Wycombe CC
9 Peter Humphreys Mickey Cranks
10 Jason Green Bedfordshire Roads CC
11 Alex Fanshawe Zappis RT
12 Ben Smith Welwyn Wheelers Cc
13 Adam Fisher Wellingborough Cycles
14 Thomas Medley Rhino Racing
15 Tim Davies Icknield RC
16 Charlie Wright VC Norwich
17 Nigel Hobday Cambridge CC
18 Louis Carter Corley Cycles – Drops RT
19 Simon Hudd Bicester Millennium CC
20 Ed Cooper Mercedes AMG CC
21 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
22 Adam Strudwick Team Milton Keynes
23 Andrew Daniels Zappis RT
24 Steven Wooton Team Milton Keynes
25 Christian Olley TMG Horizon
26 Michael Corby
27 Doug Ridley Bicester Millennium CC
28 Dave Goodhew North Bucks Road Club
29 Michael Coomber CC Luton
30 Liam Barnard Spirit Racing Team
31 Gary Kensett Club Corley Cycles
32 Henry Catchpole Team Milton Keynes
33 Rory Munn Dyson Cycles
34 Gavin James Icknield Road Club
35 Sam Perfect High Wycombe CC
36 Russell Rowles Spirit Racing Team
Unplaced Bob Taylor High Wycombe CC
Unplaced David Webster Kings Lynn CC
Unplaced Andrew Martin Leighton Buzzard RCC
Unplaced Andrew Cross Team Milton Keynes
Unplaced Ed Porteus Bonito Squadra
Unplaced Toby Maloy Team Milton Keynes
Unplaced Enrico Cacciatori A5 Rangers CC
Unplaced James Beer PM
Unplaced Campbell Noon Virgin Active
Unplaced Josh Beckett High Wycombe CC
Unplaced Nigel Burns St Ives CC
Unplaced Tom Atkins Aylesbury CC
Unplaced Mark Westwood Team Milton Keynes
Unplaced David Lee Cambridge CC
Unplaced Torrry Brooks Spirit Racing Team
Unplaced Brad Nelson Kassei CC
Unplaced Andrew Davies PM
Unplaced Sam Walding Leicester Forest CC
Unplaced Daniel Corley Club Corley Cycles

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK