Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races


James Gullen of Velosure Starley Primal and John Charles of Bill Nickson Cycles winners at week 20 of the circuit races at Salt Ayre

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races

Results from Edge Cycleworks and Total Cycle Coach week 20 racing at Salt Ayre

1 James Gullen Velosure Starley Primal
2 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK
3 James Claydon The Nab RT
4 Alistair Hepworth Envelope Master
5 Steve Abbott THR Racing
6 Jake Cowen The Nab RT
7 Andy Markham Lune RCC
8 Julian Pearson The Nab RT
9 Sam Pickering THR Racing
10 James Farrington Sport City Velo
11 Toby Carway GWE RT
12 James Wilkinson Audlem RT
13 Sam Monkhouse Better Cycling

1 John Charles Bill Nickson
2 Andy Gates Aire Valley Solutions
3 James Farrington Sport City Velo
4 Ben Tripper East Lancs RC
5 Matt Hoyle Wheelbase
6 Andrew Whalley Lakes Road Club
7 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
8 Ross Miller The Nab RT
9 Elliott Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Mark Nolan BC PM
11 Toby Carway GWE RT
12 Kieran Lacey Lakes Road Club
13 Sam Monkhouse Better Cycling
14 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella
15 Luke Davies Chorley CC
16 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
17 James Wilkinson Audlem RT
18 Eve Dixon Team 22 WRT
19 Jack Clements Audlem RT
20 Leon Barnes Lune RCC
21 Gabby Duckworth Lune RCC
22 Rebecca Rimmington BC private member
23 Phil Peake Lune RCC
24 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
25 Andy Markham Lune RCC
26 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
27 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
28 Duncan Smith THR Racing
29 Paul Baille Garstang CC
30 Jess Atkinson Team 22
1 Lap Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK