Result – Mallory Park Senior League


James Ireson of Wolverhampton Wheelers wins the bunch kick at the final round of the 2015 Mallory Senior circuit race league

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Senior League

The last Senior race at Mallory finished in a bunch sprint, comfortably won by James Ireson, who had been in the thick of the action all race long. Failing light at the finish meant we only got the first 10 places.

At the League prize presentation following the race, Corey Ashley and Emma Birtles picked up their Senior and Womens league winners trophies and prizes and Carl Davies collected the prize for highest 4th category finisher in the Senior League

1 James Ireson Wolverhampton Wheelers
2 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
3 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
4 Andy Sheret OVB
5 Chris Osment Private Member
6 Jordan Peacock Rhino Racing
7 Richard Jennings Private Member
8 Ross Simmons Bio Cadenza
9 George Woodhead Lichfield CCC
10 JOEL Lewis Rhino Racing

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK