Result – Nick Hardy Memorial Road Race


Chris Williamson of Deeside Thistle CC winner of the cat 3/4 Nick Hardy Memorial Road Race in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Nick Hardy Memorial Road Race

1 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
2 Finn Harrod
3 Andrew Vettraino Glasgow Cycle Team
4 Alistair Merry Discovery Junior Cycling Club
5 David Beattie Hawick CC
6 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
7 Calum Gray Peebles CC
8 Russell Craig Ythan CC
9 Calum Johnston East Kilbride Road Club
10 Andries Waelkens Edinburgh University CC
11 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC
12 Scott Johnston
13 Murray Ferguson Falkirk Bicycle Club
14 David Stewart Deeside Thistle CC
15 Scott McGonigle Edinburgh RC
16 John McCaffery Pedal Power RT
17 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers CC
18 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT
19 Stephen Collins Pedal Power RT
20 William Turner Falkirk Bicycle Club
21 Austen Bodie Aberdeen Wheelers CC
22 Steve Macluskie VC Glasgow South
23 Paul Davis Musselburgh RCC
24 Malcolm Young Deeside Thistle CC
25 Simon Fairfull Velo Club Moulin
26 Andrew Matheson Musselburgh RCC
27 John Wigham Spokes Racing Team
28 Andrew Brierley Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
29 Robert Anderson Fife Cycling 2000
30 Sean Linton Hawick CC
31 Jamie Nellany Velo Club Edinburgh
32 Nicholas Connolly Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo…
33 Jayson Weale Aberdeen Wheelers CC
34 Rod Cowe Aberdeen Wheelers CC
35 Douglas Ferguson DUMRCC
36 Steve Shand Deeside Thistle CC
37 Craig Kidd Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
38 Francis Chesters
39 Derek Smith Perth United Cycling Club
40 John Woodrow Sandy Wallace Cycles
41 Michael Spalding Granite City RT
42 Jamie Costello Dundee Wheelers CC
43 Simon Arnot Angus Bike Chain

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK