Result – Ben Carroll Memorial Road Race


Hefin Evans of NFTO Race Club winner of the Ben Carroll Memorial Road Race in a 1-2 for his club

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ben Carroll Memorial Road Race
(Sept 6, Swansea)

1 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
2 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
3 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
4 Rhys Phillips NFTO Race Club
5 Euan Davies Cardiff JIF
6 Joshua Burns Velosure Starley Primal
7 Jack Broadley Sunset Cycles
8 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
9 Alastair Barnard University of Bath Cycling Clu…
10 Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
11 Steve Thomas Dream Cycling Race Team
12 Oliver Cooper M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / W…
13 Matthew Higgins Manchester Wheelers Club
14 David Crowley Port Talbot Wheelers
15 Christopher Harris Bristol RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK