Result – Prologue Circuit Series Dishforth 1


Ryan Davis, Joseph White, Sophie Enever & Chris Kirby winners at the first round of the Prologue Circuit Series at Dishforth

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Prologue Circuit Series Dishforth 1

4th Cat only
1 Chris Kirby Cappuccino Cycling Club
2 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
3 Peter Boyd Albarosa Cycling Club
4 Byron Spence Prologue Performance Cycling
5 Richard Crawley Albarosa Cycling Club
6 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
7 Jerome Majorel Cappuccino Cycling Club
8 Martin Hurst
9 Matthew Dalby Harrogate Nova CC
10 Huw Spacey Harrogate Nova CC
11 Justin Ramel Blaydon Cycle Club
12 Jonathan Cave Cappuccino Cycling Club
13 Steven Craggs Blaydon Cycle Club
14 Dan Snuggs Prologue Performance Cycling
15 Steven Walker Hawick CC
16 Sam Middleton Royal Air Force CC
17 Rhys Silverwood Cappuccino Cycling Club
18 Edward Raddon
19 David Morley Valley Striders CC
20 Jonathan Pownall Valley Striders CC

2/3/4 Women
1 Sophie Enever Speedflex Race Team
2 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC
3 Nicola Moore Squadra RT
4 Elizabeth Burrows Featherstone RC
5 Sarah Cramoysan Carnac-Planet X
6 Alison Sarmiento Harrogate Nova CC
7 Catherine Waters
8 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru

1 Joseph White G4 Acre RT
2 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
3 Niall Frost Harrogate Nova CC
4 Tobias Bartlett Brigg & District Cycling Club
5 Robert Gray HMT Academy with JLT Condor
6 Elliot Smales
7 Christopher Morrey Doncaster Whls CC
8 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
9 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
10 Joel Candy Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
11 David Beattie Hawick CC
12 Matthew Dalby Harrogate Nova CC
13 Martin Brearey Cleveland Wheelers CC
14 James Pike Ilkley Cycling Club
15 Mike Worden Harrogate Nova CC

1 Ryan Davis SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
2 Simon Wilson Polypipe Cycling Team
3 Ruari Yeoman Spokes Racing Team
4 Fraser Martin Spokes Racing Team
5 Alex Luhrs Achieve Northside Skinnergate
6 Adam Kenway SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
7 Elliot Jones Paramount CRT
8 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
9 Alastair Hepworth Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala…
10 Scott McCrossan Paisley Velo Race Team
11 Ashley Marshall Achieve Northside Skinnergate
12 Mark Yale VC Revolution
13 Matthew Webster Loughborough Students CC
14 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
15 Jonathan Bridge G4 Acre RT
16 Tobias Bartlett Brigg & District Cycling Club
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK