Result – Sussex Revolution Road Race


Stanley Kennett of PMR@Toachim House winner of the 2/3 Sussex Revolution Road Race in Sussex

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Sussex Revolution Road Race

1 Stanley Kennett PMR@Toachim House
2 Jack Donaldson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3 Alexandar Richardson Rapha Cycling Club
4 Dominic Clegg Paceline RT
5 Murray Davies In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
6 Filippo Sbalchiero SD Racing Team
7 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco
8 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
9 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
10 Simon Jodrell Team Moore Fitness RC
11 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo
12 Len Delicaet London Phoenix CC
13 Peter Allan
14 Rod Archibald Adalta Cycling Club
15 Calum Gillespie
16 Mike Smith
17 Nick Gasson 34 Nomads CC
18 Daniel Bone I-Team Cyclists’ Club
19 Vojtech Blazejovsky Brixton Cycles Club
20 Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon CC
21 Keith Lea Paceline RT
22 Angus Mathers Team Moore Fitness RC
23 John Veness Handsling Racing
24 Adrian Cansfield Southdowns Bikes – Casco
25 Peter Morris Team ASL360
26 John Woyton Glendene CC
27 Michael Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
28 Elliot Lipski In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
29 James Bradley Twickenham CC
30 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
31 Benjamin Knowles London Phoenix CC
32 Christopher Hewitt Sussex Revolution Velo Club
33 Darryl Rice Blazing Saddles Cycles
34 Will Ranoe VCGH
35 Matthew Farren Brighton Mitre CC
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK