Results: East Kent Cyclo Cross League 1


Michael Butler of Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT winner at round 1 of the East Kent Cyclo Cross League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: East Kent Cyclo Cross League 1

Veteran 50+
1 Adrian Lyons GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
2 Russell Crowe Abellio – SFA Racing Team
3 Peter Lawrence Club Grappa
4 Michael Last

1 Tricia McLatchie BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
2 Jo-Anne Perry PMR@Toachim House
3 Caroline Rigby VC Deal

1 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
2 Josh Wakeling BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
3 Christopher Ansell Team Corridori
4 Craig Joy Adalta Cycling Club
5 Jon Lyons GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
6 George Finch PMR@Toachim House
7 Mark Field
8 Andrew Hill VC Deal
9 Liam White VC Deal
10 Spencer Wood Adalta Cycling Club
11 Pete Link
12 Daniel Weale
13 Christopher Hyde Wigmore CC
14 Steven Chamberlin
15 Paul Buckley Wigmore CC

1 George Finch PMR@Toachim House
2 Christopher Hyde Wigmore CC

Under 12
1 Finn Dunton Wigmore CC
2 Charlie Hart Thanet RC
3 Oliver Harris
4 Michael Moore
5 Callum Stewart
6 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC
7 Samuel Finch PMR@Toachim House
8 Freya Cook Thanet RC
9 Luke Hart
10 Shannon Neame Thanet RC
11 Tiana Lord
12 Annabelle Stewart

1 Noah Charlton BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
2 Toby Anderton VC Deal
3 Luke Hill VC Deal
4 Jack Hill Thanet RC
5 Luke Kingsland VC Deal

Veteran 40-49
1 Jon Lyons GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
2 Simon Stockley Addiscombe CC
3 Stuart Kinnon GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
4 Mark Palmer Thanet RC Race Team
5 Aaron Dewhurst
6 Arron Harris VC Deal
7 David Bishop Wigmore CC
8 Stuart McLeod
9 Sharn Harris VC Deal
10 Mark Stockley Adalta Cycling Club
11 Peter Chard 4T+ Velo Club
12 Chris Lord VC Deal
13 Daniel Fagg Brighton Mitre CC
14 Simon Neame Thanet RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK