Results – CSP Autumn Series 3


Benjamin Heywood and Joseph Auty winners at the CSP Autumn Series 3 in Lancaxhire on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CSP Autumn Series 3

1 Benjamin Heywood
2 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Jamie Ridehalgh Speedflex Race Team
4 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
6 Tom Garnett Ilkley Cycling Club
7 James Farrington Sportcity Velo
8 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
9 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
10 Alexander Hutchinson Pedalsport Cycling Club
11 Martin Usher Time RT
12 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
13 Neil Rollins Ilkley Cycling Club
14 Dave Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
15 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
16 Michael Ryan Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
17 Chad Rawsterne Cycle Sport Pendle
18 Thomas White Harry Middleton Cycling Club
19 Darren Nelson Cleveleys RC
20 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Joseph Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Simon Wilson Polypipe Cycling Team
3 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
4 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Martin Woffindin Team Moda-Anon
6 Stephen Abbott THR Racing
7 Mark Yale VC Revolution
8 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK