Result – Upton CC Road Race


Charlie Renshaw winner of the category 2/3/4 Upton CC Road Race in Yorkshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Upton CC Road Race

1. Charlie Renshaw (Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster) 54 Miles in 1:55:44
2. Corey Ashley (Beeston RC)
3. Kristian Zentec (Team Chronomaster)
4. Stephen Feeney (Team Chronomaster)
5. Tim Tharratt (Squadra RT)
6. Alexander Simmonds (Bowlfish Bontrager Racing)
7. Giles Pidcock (Chevin Trek)
8. James Claydon (The NAB Racing)
9. Simon West (G4 Acre RT)
10. Steve Colloby (Paul Milnes Bradford Olympic RC)
11. Richard Moore (Squadra RT)
12. Andrew Jones (Manx Viking Wheelers CC)
13. Richard Middleton (Batley Cycling Club)
14. Simon Mayfield (Sowerby Brothers CRT)
15. John Blackhouse (Audlem Cycling Club)

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK