Result – Cyclopark Summer Series #18


Alan Newman, Mike Smith & Emily McLoughlin winners at week 18 of the Cyclopark Summer Series last Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cyclopark Summer Series #18

1 Alan Newman Wigmore CC
2 Richard Bettaney
3 Andrew Price London Phoenix CC
4 Martin Galpin
5 Jake Mitchell San Fairy Ann CC
6 Jake Yarranton Team Moore Fitness RC
7 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC
8 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
9 Mostyn Taylor Crockett Welwyn Wheelers CC
10 Jason Ginn Southdowns Bikes – Casco

1 Mike Smith
2 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
3 Joshua Lawless PMR@Toachim House
4 Justin Hoy NFTO
5 Cameron Gutteridge Finchley Racing Team
6 David Hewett Adalta Cycling Club
7 Joshua Green Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
10 Alex Robbins Dulwich Paragon CC

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Emily McLoughlin
2 Victoria Strila PMR@Toachim House
3 Clover Murray Corley Cycles – Drops RT
4 Dalila Lecky Dulwich Paragon CC
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK