Result: Maureen Bain Memorial


Patrick Clark of Tyneside Vagabonds CC winner of the Maureen Bain Memorial Road Race for category 2/3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Maureen Bain Memorial

1 Patrick Clark Tyneside Vagabonds CC
2 Chris Sleath Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
3 Alexander Foster HMT Academy with JLT Condor
4 Paul Newton Derby Mercury RC
5 Archie Cross University of Sheffield CC
6 Jake Cowen The Nab Racing
7 Ben Harrison Groundwater Engineering Race T…
8 Tom Harcourt NRG/Godleys RT
9 Karl Denton Newcastle Cheviot CC
10 Eugene Cross Clifton CC
11 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
12 Greig Brown Team Thomsons Cycles
13 Patrick Pennefather Rock to Roll CC
14 Samuel Roper Groundwater Engineering Race T…
15 Tim Wilcock ASFRA Racing Team
16 Zeb Kyffin Gosforth RC
17 Aren Tyr Gosforth RC
18 Michael Cross Yorkshire RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK