Result – Kent Cyclopark Saturday Crits


Thomas Davies of Dulwich Paragon CC and Andrew Price of London Phoenix CC winners at the circuit races at the Kent Cyclopark on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Kent Cyclopark Saturday Crits

4th Cat
1 Thomas Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Matt Saywell Medway VC
3 Peter Shaw VC Revolution
4 Lee Higlett South Western RC – Evans Cycle…
5 Nigel Tamplin Hastings & St Leonards CC
6 Mathew Fearn Medway VC
7 Garfield Hall GB
8 Jamil Shehadeh Colchester Rovers CC
9 Frank Bauer Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
10 Alex Wooley Medway VC



Category 3/4
1 Andrew Price London Phoenix CC
2 David Bagley Panagua CC
3 James Perry Pretorius Bikes
4 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
5 Richard Bettaney
6 Joe Peake CC London
7 Antonius Wubben
8 Robert Valdes Islington Cycling Club
9 Haydon Davis Wigmore CC
10 James Chapman Kenilworth Wheelers CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK