Results: Welsh Cyclo-Cross League 2


Andrew Parry and Owain Roberts winners at round 2 of the Welsh Cyclo-Cross League at Cardigan Bay

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Welsh Cyclo-Cross League 2 

1 Andrew Parry Urban Cyclery V40
2 Jacob Phelps Muddybumbikes S
3 Ryan Bevis The Bulls S
4 Tim Davies CC Abergavenny V40
5 Lewis Hobbs Forza Cycles RT S
6 David Thomas The Bulls S
7 Gruff Lewis Pedal Heaven S
8 Chris Roberts Hafren CC S
9 Gareth James Abergavenny RC S
10 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF V40
11 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF S
12 Craig Seaman Urban Cyclery S
13 Lee Davies Cycle-tec S
14 Dan Colman West Wales Cycle Racing S
15 Phil Morris Dambusters S
16 Mark James Jewsons/Polypipe/MI Racing V40
17 Ross Porter Cwmcarn Paragon V50
18 Adrian Peall Forza Cycles RT S
19 Arwel Davies Bynea CC S
20 Dylan Stephens Ystwyth CC S
21 Bryan Greatrick Towy Riders CC V40
22 Grant Johnson Sunset Cycles V50
23 Martyn Hughes-Dowdle Urban Cyclery V50
24 Paul Crapper Abergavenny RC V40
25 Richard Eakins Ystwyth CC S
26 Kieron Hastings Cardiff JIF V40
27 Ffion James Abergavenny RC W
28 Richard Holmes Cyclesense S
29 Gareth Jones S
30 Justin Harrington Abergavenny RC V40
31 Thomas Stoddart Ride Bikes Wales S
32 Steve Smith Gower Riders V50
33 Lee Hamer Port Talbot Wheelers S
34 Rhys Tall Summit Cycles S
35 Paul Hayward Cycle-tec S
36 Ian Marshall Maindy Flyers V40
37 Malcolm Dines V40
38 Chris Lewis Port Talbot Wheelers V40
39 Scott Dunster Brecon Wheelers J
40 Gareth Lewis West Wales Cycle Racing S
41 Ben Brook V40
42 Huw Beynon Urban Cyclery V40
43 Jeffrey Rees Acme Wheelers V50
44 Chris Blackmore V40
45 Simon James The Bulls V40
46 Nigel Saunders Gower Riders V50
47 Owain Roberts S
48 M. Swanson Summit Cycles V40
49 Ben Tomlins S
50 Paul Colman West Wales Cycle Racing V50
51 Kevin Dunster Brecon Wheelers V50
52 Rich Lloyd Pontypool RCC S
53 James Walker Gower Riders V40
54 Craig Morgan Cardiff Ajax S
55 Jayson James Port Talbot Wheelers V40
56 John Lloyd The Bulls V60
57 Mark Ayling CC Abergavenny V40
58 Paul Lewis The Bulls S
59 Chris Jones Ride Bikes Wales V40
60 Stuart Davies Ride Bikes Wales S
61 Clare Hoskins Cardiff JIF W
62 Kevin Rees Gower Riders V50
63 Steven Percey Towy Riders CC V40
64 Wayne Jones Bynea CC V50
95 Jon Parker V40
65 Chris Lee Merthyr CC V40
66 Julian Bennett Sosban Riders V40
67 Phil Walton Gower Riders S
68 Carwyn Davies Towy Riders CC V40
69 Meg Backstedt Maindy Flyers W
70 Nick Clarke V40
71 Liam Hayward V50
72 Matt Harris West Wales Cycle Racing V40
73 Andrew Cleves Cardiff JIF V40
74 Dylan Hughes West Wales Cycle Racing V40
75 Tim Jones Bynea CC V60
76 Jemma Nurse Cardiff JIF W
77 Carwyn Jones West Wales Cycle Racing V40
78 Chris Lloyd Gower Riders V50
79 Kevin Jones M and D Cycles V40
80 Keelan Serjeant Hafren CC S
81 Brad Davies Bynea CC V40
82 Tomos King Towy Riders J
83 Caitlin Shaw M and D Cycles JW
84 Alex Fisher Maindy Flyers V40
85 Ian Ramsbottom West Wales Cycle Racing V40
86 Tanwen Jones West Wales Cycle Racing W
87 Hayley Parry Urban Cyclery W
88 Andy Keward Bynea CC V50
89 David Wright West Wales Cycle Racing V40
90 Llyr Morgan West Wales Cycle Racing S
91 Mark Phelps Cardiff Ajax V50
92 Mike Smith Coed y Brenin Dragons V60
93 Andrew Jones The Bulls V50
94 Phil Harries Cardiff Ajax V60
96 Jill Colman West Wales Cycle Racing W


Youth/Novice Women
1 Owain Roberts Towy Riders
2 Sam Beckett Cardiff JIF
3 Huw Higgins-Worrall Abergavenny RC
4 Guto Dafydd Towy Riders
5 Dylan Sharratt Pembrokeshire Velo
6 Bryn Davies Towy Riders
7 Tim Freeman Coed y Brenin Dragons
8 Cian Roberts Towy Riders
9 Jack Lee Maindy Flyers
10 Eluned King Towy Riders
11 Iwan Evans The Bulls
12 George Marshall Maindy Flyers
13 Elynor Backstedt Maindy Flyers
14 William Bevan Abergavenny RC
15 Jack Ramsbottom West Wales Cycle Racing
16 Danielle Parker Towy Riders
17 Ayrton Smith Maindy Flyers
18 Aled Trott Abergavenny RC
19 Spencer Davies CC Abergavenny
20 Heather Evans The Bulls
21 Rosie Finucane Towy Riders
22 Luke Simmonds Dwyfor CC
23 Katie Hesden Coed y Brenin Dragons
24 Thomas Crapper Abergavenny RC
25 Amy Cole Sosban Riders
26 Endaf Williams West Wales Cycle Racing
27 Lucy Owens Sosban Riders
28 Mali Jones Mid Shropshire Wheelers
29 Dafydd Wright West Wales Cycle Racing
30 Julia Thomas Abergavenny RC
31 Alex Powell Dambusters
32 Emma Finucane Towy Riders
33 Sean Jones West Wales Cycle Racing
34 Shannon Haird West Wales Cycle Racing
35 Noah Rees Gower Riders
36 Carys Jeffreys Gower Riders
37 Kay Higgins-Worrall Abergavenny RC
38 Sarah Marshall
39 Ffion Morgan West Wales Cycle Racing
40 Oliver Percey Towy Riders
41 Michele Jeffreys Gower Riders
42 Rhys Hughes West Wales Cycle Racing
43 Tom Harrington Abergavenny RC
44 Rachel Greatrick Towy Riders
45 Katelyn Carton West Wales Cycle Racing
46 Sian Percey Towy Riders CC
47 Nia Richards West Wales Cycle Racing
48 Cath Hortop
49 Kim Jones West Wales Cycle Racing

Under 12
1 Joshua Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing
2 Griff Lewis West Wales Cycle Racing
3 Jack Hastings Cardiff JIF
4 Zoe Backstedt Maindy Flyers
5 Kyle Jones Maindy Flyers
6 Bethany Bennett Towy Riders
7 Ethan Pratten Maindy Flyers
8 Maddie Osborn Abergavenny RC
9 Felix Hodges Abergavenny RC
10 Iolo Dafydd Towy Riders
11 Charlie Barnwell Towy Riders
12 Evelyn Higgins-Worrall Abergavenny RC
13 Tomos Perkins Towy Riders
14 Dafydd King Towy Riders
15 Cerys Simmonds Dwyfor CC
16 Lowri Richards West Wales Cycle Racing
17 Rhys Thomas Gower Riders
18 Jake Parker Towy Riders
19 Garan Jones West Wales Cycle Racing
20 Elen Morgan
21 Carwyn Hardiman The Bulls
22 Megan Thomas Abergavenny RC
23 Megan Walker Gower Riders
24 Cerianne Clarke
25 Macs Harrington Abergavenny RC
26 Amelie Osborn Abergavenny RC

Under 10
1 Alfie Davies Cycle-tec
2 Sam Fisher Maindy Flyers
3 Cian Evans The Bulls
4 Rory Gravelle Towy Riders
5 Finlay Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing
6 Oscar Davies CC Abergavenny
7 Charlie Beckett Cardiff JIF
8 Owain Williams Sosban Riders
9 Anwen Nesham Cardiff JIF
10 William Davies Towy Riders
11 Alaw Lewis West Wales Cycle Racing
12 Arthwr Thomas Abergavenny RC
13 Evelyn Nurse Cardiff JIF
14 Matthew Cleves Cardiff JIF
15 Llion Rees-Jenkins West Wales Cycle Racing
16 Rhys Percey Towy Riders
17 Reggie Middleton West Wales Cycle Racing
18 Imogen Morris Gower Riders
19 Jessica Hoskins Cardiff JIF
20 Ioan Johnson Maindy Flyers
21 Thomas Evans West Wales Cycle Racing
22 Ffion Hill Towy Riders
23 Megan Lewis West Wales Cycle Racing
24 Amy Greatrick Towy Riders
25 Tilly Hastings Cardiff JIF
26 Tom James
27 Tom Morton
28 No. 75
29 Libby Carton West Wales Cycle Racing
30 Alice Potter Gower Riders

Under 8
1 Aelwen Davies The Bulls
2 Finn Davies Cycle-tec
3 Ashton Parry Urban Cyclery
4 Conor Walby The Bulls
5 Ilan Dafydd Towy Riders
6 Kitty Walton Gower Riders
7 Tomos Jones West Wales Cycle Racing
8 Charlie Baxter
9 Efanna Lewis West Wales Cycle Racing
10 Archie Morton
11 Keelan Serjeant Hafren CC
12 Lewis Walker Gower Riders
13 Hawys Richards West Wales Cycle Racing
14 Elain Jenkins West Wales Cycle Racing
15 Dylan Wright West Wales Cycle Racing

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK