Result – Cotswold Cycle Racing League RR


Gerry Bowditch of Dream Cycle Racing Team winner of the 2/3/4 Cotswold Cycle Racing League RR at Priddy (Somerset)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cotswold Cycle Racing League RR

1. Gerry Bowditch Dream Cycle Racing Team
2. Luke Nolan Live2ride Sunwise
3. Sean Townsend Raedon Cycle Coaching
4. Charles Ormerod University of Bristol CC
5. Justin Belcher Shutt VR/Digital Keystone
6. Ross Evans Live2Ride Sunwise
7. Thomas Leach Raedon Cycle Coaching
8. Jack Thompson Performance Cycles
9. Daniel Marshall T1
10. Mark Perry Ride 24/7
11. George Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers
12. Jamie Penton Dream Cycle Racing Team
13. Stuart McCombie T1
14. George Wise Veloton Team
15. Haydon Burton Bath Cycling Club
16. Christopher Harris Bristol RC
17. Adrain Lawson Ride 24/7
18. George Jones Clevedon & District RC
19. Robert Slocombe Offcamber
20. Malcolm Dixon Dream Cycle Racing Team
21. Dave Tiling Veloton Team
22. Stephen Brown Dream Cycle Racing Team
23. Tom Clements Offcamber
24. Hamish Belding Cardiff Ajax CC
25. John Russell T1
26. Steve Thomas Dream Cycle Racing Team
27. Matthew Franklin T1
28. David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
29. Ashley Martin Easton Ritte
30. Vincent Harding Unattached
31. Ben Millar Cardiff Univerity Marmots
32. Casmir Ludwig Bristol RC
33. Stuart Gorley Radeon Cycle Coaching



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK