Result: British Paracycling TT Championships


Alan Cook, Craig McCann & Caroline Wareing winners at the British Paracycling Time Trial Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: British Paracycling TT Championships

1 Craig McCann Para-T
2 David Stone Ilkley Cycles
3 Hannah Dines Team Thomsons Cycles

Female Handcyclists
1 Caroline Wareing
2 Josie Pearson
3 Hannah Hunt Handcycling Association of the…

1 Alan Cook Handcycling Association of the…
2 Chris Madden
3 Alistair Corps-Bell Border City Wheelers CC
4 Luke Jones TRCC (Towy Racing Cycle Club)
5 Dan Metcalfe-Hall Handcycling Association of the…
6 Josh Boggi Help for Heroes Cycling



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK