Result – Cyclopark Masters Races Round 1


Wayne Beba of Adalta Cycling Club winner at round 1 of the Cyclopark (Kent) Masters Races on Friday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cyclopark Masters Races Round 1

Masters C,D,E & F
1 Wayne Beba Adalta Cycling Club
2 Alan Strang Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Stuart Hodd PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
4 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
5 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC
6 Patrick Hawkins Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
8 Stephen Morrell High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Gary Tulloch Brighton Mitre CC
10 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
11 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
12 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
13 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
14 Vincent Halpern Handsling Racing
15 Dan Bartley 28 Seven CT
16 Mike Anderson VC St Raphael
17 Timothy Leary

Masters G, H, I & J
1 Roger Hornsby GS Avanti



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK