Result – Cyclopark Saturday Crits


Charlotte Burford, Oliver Robinson, Garfield Hall and Joshua Andrews winners at the Cyclopark crits on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cyclopark Saturday Crits
3/4 Women
1 Charlotte Burford Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Katharine Broadbent Crawley Wheelers
3 Claire Fisk Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Maria Thompson Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Rachel Heptonstall North Road CC
6 Gemma Hayes East Grinstead CC
7 Madeline Howden Gillingham and District Wheele…
8 Sarah Henderson VC Londres

E/1/2 Women
1 Clover Murray Corley Cycles – Drops RT
3rd Cat only
1 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC
2 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
3 Andrew Price London Phoenix CC
4 Len Delicaet London Phoenix CC
5 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
6 Nicholas Malins 4T+ Velo Club
7 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
8 Edward Jackson Islington Cycling Club
9 Grant Woodthorpe Twickenham CC
10 Samuel Thienel Shaftesbury CC
11 John Stafford Cycling Club Hackney
12 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
13 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
14 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
15 David Rickels Hitchin Nomads CC

4th Cat only
1 Garfield Hall GB
2 Steven Wood Velosport Cycling Club
3 Justin Lariviere Redhill CC
4 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
5 Keith Hamilton
6 Richard Peel Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club
7 Matthew Bond Colchester Rovers CC
8 Lee Sayers 4T+ Velo Club
9 Peter Shaw VC Revolution
10 Simon Halloway Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Chris Bakal Rapha Cycling Club
12 Chris Cook 4T+ Velo Club
13 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
14 Piers Hazelgrove Adalta Cycling Club
15 Lee Messenger
16 James Pugh Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
17 Colin Wilgress Essex Roads CC
18 Michael Heptonstall North Road CC
19 Mathew Fearn Medway VC
20 Oliver Shoosmith Southborough & District Whls
21 Sam Barnett
22 Clive Goadby Dulwich Paragon CC
23 David Martin
24 Mark Ellis London Dynamo
25 Timothy Murphy Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club
26 Christopher Pennington Southend Wheelers
27 Jamie Fake Lea Valley CC
28 Jamie Stokes Cambridge CC
29 Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC
30 Damian Cassidy Dulwich Paragon CC
31 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC

1 Joshua Andrews Fast Test Racing Team
2 Kevin Bell Adalta Cycling Club
3 Alexandar Richardson Rapha Cycling Club
4 Iain Carr Army Cycling Union
5 Mike Smith
6 Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
7 Matthew Leary In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
8 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
9 Wayne Beba Adalta Cycling Club
10 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
11 Julian Mills Club Corley Cycles
12 Jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
13 Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Jack Noy
15 Jason Oram SP – Torm
16 Alan Newman Wigmore CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK