Result – York Sport Cycle Circuit Saturday Crits


Robert Gray and Robby Krygsman winners at the York Sport Cycle Circuit Saturday Crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – York Sport Cycle Circuit Saturday Crits

2/3/4 Women
1 Penny Trinder Selby CC
2 Philippa Moorse Cappuccino Cycling Club
3 Samantha Ritson Trent Valley Road Club

4th Cat only
1 Robby Krygsman
2 Shaw Pickard Scarborough Paragon CC
3 Christopher Mellor Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Sam Middleton Royal Air Force CC
5 Martin Hurst
6 Mark Lansdown Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Andrew Moores Tickhill Velo
8 Ian Tatham OVB
9 Mark Smith

1 Robert Gray HMT Academy with JLT Condor
2 Xavier Scott Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
3 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
4 Charlie Renshaw Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
5 Richard Ashley Jennings Army Cycling Union
6 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
7 Sam Milward University of Sheffield CC
8 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
9 Nick Sweeting 3RT
10 Colin Williams HD Revolutions (HDR)
11 Joel Candy Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
12 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
13 Aaron Preston Speedflex Race Team
14 Thomas Ford Concorde CC
15 Tom Garnett Ilkley Cycling Club
16 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
17 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
18 Andrew Moore Andy Moore Autocentres Racing


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK