Result – Kings Lynn CC Road Race


Darren Rutterford of the Aylsham Road Club winner of the category 3/4 Kings Lynn CC Road Race

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Kings Lynn CC Road Race

1st Darren Rutterford Aylsham Road Club
2nd Steven Fuller Cambridge Cc
3rd Mark Tickner Cambridge Triathlon Club
4th Spencer Laborde Aylsham Road Club
5th Joseph Halloran Cambridge Cc
6th Charlie Wright Vc Norwich
7th Ivan Carr Vc Norwich
8th Robert Valdes Islington Cycling Club
9th Llewllyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
10th Nicholas Berwick Peterborough Cc
11th Chris Lee Vc Lincoln
12th Robert Anderson Gt Yarmouth Cc
13th Paul Johnson
14th Duncan Clark University Of Bristol Cycling Club
15th Maciej Malyszka Kings Lynn Cycling Club
16th Artur Ventura Kings Lynn Cycling Club
17th Bradley Nelson Kassei Cc
18th John O Neill East Coast Riders
19th Edward Jackson Islington Cycling Club
20th Tom Begg Cambridge Cc
21st Marlon Buckley Islington Cycling Club
22nd Chris Thornton Gt Yarmouth Cc
23rd Brian Stacey St Ives Cc
24th Darren Perry Beeston Cc
25th Benjamin Beynon Kassei Cc
26th Nigel Hobday Cambridge Cc
27th Thomas Ford Concorde Cc
28th Roland Ward St Ives Cc
29th Marc Humphries Vc Norwich
30th Steve Noel Rapha Cc
31st Ben Willy Southend Wheelers
32nd Mark Kitto North Noerfolk Wheelers Cc
33rd Steven Neill Kings Lynn Cycling Club
34th Richard Neil St Ives Cc
35th James Senter Kings Lynn Cycling Club
36th Ben Keeley Kings Lynn Cycling Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK