Results – Beacon Roads CC Crits


Nick Clayton, Katherine Broadbent & David Pilcher winners at the Beacon Roads CC Falling Leaves Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Beacon Roads CC Crits

4th Cat only
1. Nick Clayton (Halesowen A&CC)
2. James Brisco (Wolverhampton Wheelers CC)
3. Mike Heptonstall (North Road CC)
4. Matthew Clegg (Beacon Roads CC)
5. Richard Kettleborough (VC Lincoln)
6. Dominic Davies (M and D Cycles/Fusion RT)
7. Lewis Collins (Team V-Sprint Racing)
8. Simon Javelleau-Hill (MJS Racing)
9. Tim Egan (Beacon Roads CC)
10. Jamie Noel (Outdoor Traders Race Team)

3/4 Women
1. Katherine Broadbent (Crawley Wheelers CC)
2. Hayley Bosworth (Mercia CC-LLoyds Cycles)
3. Stephanie Foster (Mickey Cranks CC)

1. David Pilcher
2. Geoff Comley (Elgin CC)
3. Charlie Powell (Somerset RC)
4. Nicholas Beale (Beeline Bicycles RT)
5. Liam Walsh (VC St Raphael)
6. Stuart White (Beacon Roads CC)
7. Tim Egan (Beacon Roads CC)
8. Aidan Kenny



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK