Result – Ottershaw Series #1 (Oct 18)


Lewis Atkins of Pedal Heaven RT adds another win to the collection at the first Ottershaw Series road race on October 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ottershaw Series #1 (Oct 18)

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
2 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
3 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
4 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Barnabas Purbrook Ful-On Tri Club
6 Felix Barker Cycling Team Friuli
7 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
8 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
9 James Champken VC St Raphael
10 James Bradley Twickenham CC
11 Mike Smith
12 Jack Noy
13 Peter Allan
14 James Moore Welland Valley CC
15 Pat Wright Paceline RT
16 James McCarthy Twickenham CC
17 Paul Edwards
18 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
19 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
20 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
21 Andrew Carter
22 Matthew Buckley Andover Whls
23 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
24 Samuel Andrew Paceline RT
25 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
26 Mathilde Pauls Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Scienc…
27 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo
28 Duncan Murdoch Norwood Paragon CC
29 Ian Tucker Twickenham CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK