Results – Cyclopark Masters Racing


Antony Wallis the winner at the Masters racing at the Kent Cyclopark last Friday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Cyclopark Masters Racing

1 Antony Wallis Ciclos Uno
2 Jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
3 Stuart Hodd PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
4 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
5 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
6 Chris Hansen PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
7 Keith Hamilton
8 Matt Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT
9 Andrew Hawes Medway VC

Masters G, H, I & J
1 Christopher Stone Redhill CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK