Brief Results – Yorkshire CX League, Barnsley


Alice Barnes & Nick Barnes (Hargroves Cycles Ridley winners at the Barnsley round of the Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross league

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Brief Results – Yorkshire CX League, Barnsley

1. Nick Barnes, Hargroves Cycles56.33
2. Billy Harding, Oldfield-Paul Milnesat 1.00
3. Tom Seaman, Paul Milnes Cyclesat 1.39
4. Ian Taylor, C and N Cycles
5. Chris Young, Pedalsport CC
6. Rob Thackray, Oldfield-Paul Milnes
7. Chris Metcalfe, Charge Bikes
8. Ben Cooper, Hargroves Cycles
9. Chris Taylor, Paul Milnes Cycles
10. George Fox, Paul Milnes Cycles

Veterans 45+/Women
1. John Hick, Holmfirth CC44.51
2. Alice Barnes, unattachedat 1.27
3. Marcus Spencer, Hargroves Cyclesat 1.38
4. Wayne Nicholson, York Cycleworks
5. Tim Gill, Ilkley CC

1. Alice Barnes
2. Sophie Thackray, Oldfield-Paul Milnes
3. Maddie Smith, Bolsover and Dist CC

1. Matt Taylor, PH MAS
2. Jenson Young, Pedalsport CC
3. Max Rushby, Pedalsport CC
4. Sam Moses, Paul Milnes Cycles
5. Adner Borderly, Albarosa CC
Girl: Lucy Naylor, Paul Milnes Cycles

Under 12
1. Bjorn Koedt, All Terrain Cycles
2. Seb Cummings, East Bradford CC
3. Riley Blackmore, Pedalsport CC
Girl: Freya Whiteside, Ilkley CC

Under 10
1. Denholme Edwards, Clifton CC
2. Oliver Hick, Holmfirth CC
3. Douglas James, Calder Clarion

1. Imogen Wolfe, Wakefield Junior Tri
2. Alice Feetham, Wakefield Junior Tri
3. Florence Greenhalgh, East Bradford CC

Under 8
1. Daniel James, Calder Clarion
2. Hugo Edwards, Clifton CC
3. Edward Wolfe, Wakefield Junior Tri

1. Sian Thompson, Bronte Wheelers
2. Hannah Shaw, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3. Eleanor Green, Huddersfield Star Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK