Result – Lincolnshire CX League (Nettleham)


George Thompson and Sam Burman winners at the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League at Nettleham on November 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Lincolnshire CX League (Nettleham)

1 George Thompson Sleaford Wheelers S
2 Adam Gascoigne Pedal Power S
3 Mark Cotton Ellmore Factory Racing S
4 James Armstrong VC Lincoln J
5 Mathew Foston Langdale Lightweights S
6 Bart Kieres Bourne Wheelers S
7 Marc Gee Arrow Cycles J
8 Alistair Siebert Planet X/Carnac S
9 Carl Dyson Beeston CC S
10 James Vickers Carnac CC/Planet X S
11 Nathan Smith Windmill Wheels CC S
12 Conor Williams Langdale Lightweights S
13 Marcus Nainby Team WNT S
14 Adam Coffey Alford Wheelers S
15 Henry Thompson Sleaford Wheelers S
16 Adam Egner Witham Wheelers J
17 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers S
18 Ewan Adamson Lincoln Wheelers S
19 Adam Jackson Sleaford Wheelers S
20 Sam Burman Team WNT L
21 Ed Neilson Vive Le velo S
22 Andy Stewart Unattached S
23 Andrew Hook Arrow Cycles S
24 Joe Clarke Fenland Clarion S
25 Oliver Fairless Louth Cycles S
26 Simon Cowell VC Lincoln S
27 Arron Wallis VC Beverley S
28 Henry Heyes Arrow Cycles S
29 Edward Burkitt Lincoln Wheelers S
30 Joe Faichney CRC Hull J
31 Paul Clarke Lincoln Wheelers S
32 Robbie Sturdy VC Lincoln J
33 Sam Mullinger Unattached S
34 Robert Smith Lindsey Roads CC S
35 Sian Botteley Velosure Starley Primal L
36 Ed Tibenham Lincoln Wheelers S
37 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Cycles L
38 Helen Smith Unattached L
39 Lindsey Clarke Fenland Clarion L
40 Micheal Enright RAF CC S
41 Mark Staples Lindsey Roads CC S
42 Anthony Callaby Unattached S
43 Paul Bonnett Skegness Wheelers S
44 Lucy Kong Nottingham Clarion L
45 Caroline Mansfield Nottingham Clarion L
46 Donna Goodwin Louth Cycle Centre L
47 Thom Dean RAF CC S
48 Kevan Woollas Sleaford Wheelers S
49 Mel Cowell VC Lincoln L
50 Matthew Bell Lincoln Wheelers S

1 Martin Kennedy Ellmore Factory Racing V
2 Rick Lister Team WNT V
3 Richard Edge Nottingham Clarion V
4 Adrian Hill Squadra RT V50
5 Stephen Bottomley Cross Trax V
6 Peter Busby Team Jewson MI Racing V50
7 Mark Preston VC Lincoln V
8 Darren Binks Black Hawk Cycles V
9 Graham Clark Ellmore Factory Racing V50
10 Ivan Oxborough V C Lincoln V
11 Nigel Gregory Leicestershire RC V50
12 Jonathan Snowden Vive Le velo V
13 Neil Mansfield Nottingham Clarion V
14 George Hackney Sleaford Tri V
15 Pete Fielding-Smith Wilson Wheels RT V
16 Richard Noble Tyne&Wear fire&rescue CC V
17 Stephen Walker Trent Valley CRC V50
18 Julian Gould Zepnat Racing V
19 Jim Sutherland Bolsover & District CC V50
20 Dave Robinson Flex Tech RT V50
21 Gavin Daley VC Lincoln V
22 Martin Cullen Arrow Cycles V
23 Eddy Loftus Lincoln Wheelers V50
24 Steve Potter Lindsey Roads CC V50
25 Carl Jackson Arrow Cycles V
26 Jon Clarke Lincoln Wheelers V50
27 Paul Dann VC Lincoln V50
28 John Wright VC Long Eaton V50
29 Micheal McDermot Heanor Clarion V60
30 Clayton Maltby VC Lincoln V
31 Neil Sentance Pedal Pushers V
32 Ryan Filer Unattached V
33 Martin White Boston Wheelers V50
34 Jimmy Armstrong VC Lincoln V50
35 Ed Smith Unattached V
36 Steven Welch Welland Valley V
37 Steve Hull Unattached V50
38 Ben Appleby Arrow Cycles V
39 Phil Galpin Bourne Wheelers V
40 Dave Moulds Witham Wheelers V50
41 Sean East Witham Wheelers V
42 Phil Garland Lincoln Wheelers V
43 Richard Shelldrake Lincoln Wheelers V
44 Troy Chalkley Lindsey Roads CC V
45 James Allis Unattached V
46 Tim Higgins Scunthorpe RC V50
47 John Noone Lincoln Wheelers V
48 Pete Goy Unattached V50
49 Wayne Mountain Alford Wheelers V
50 Barry Robinson VC Lincoln V60
51 Simon Cocker Witham Wheelers V50
52 Matt Everton Sleaford Wheelers V
53 Andy Newham Lincoln Wheelers V
54 Doug Malcolm RAF CC V
55 Gary Simpson Unattached V
56 John Farmer Witham Wheelers V
57 Matt Brian VC Lincoln V
58 Jonathan Backhouse Unattached V
59 Steve Putland AQR Coaching V50
60 Roger Mitchell Lincoln Wheelers V50
61 Gareth Richards Bourne Wheelers V
62 Richard Smalley Unattached V60
63 Nigel Middlehurst Ellmore Factory Racing V60
64 David Webb Unattached V50
65 John Bateman Veg C&AC V60
66 Gary Bentley Spalding CC V50
67 Stewart Elderkin Spalding CC V
68 Chris Bettinson Spalding CC V50
69 Tony Williamson Scunthorpe RC V50
70 Des Rook Boston Wheelers V
71 Neil Winter Lincoln Wheelers V50
72 John Irving Skegness Wheelers V60
73 Jeremy Hodson Trent Valley CRC V50
74 Stan Meade Carnac CC/Planet X V60
75 Peter Brumpton Lincoln Wheelers V
76 Bob Carruthers Unattached V
77 Dennis Owen Sleaford Wheelers V60
78 Terry Beisty Scunthorpe Poly V60
79 Jonathon Moody Lincoln Wheelers V50
80 Robin Frisby Sleaford Wheelers V
81 Peter Flint Boston Wheelers V50
82 Kevin Still Unattached V50
83 Steve Clarke Fenland Clarion V50
84 Stephen Wells Veg C&AC V50
85 Alan Ellis Lincoln Tri V
86 Gary Woods Alford Wheelers V60



1 Alec Gregory Leicestershire RC U14
2 Alex Haines Leicestershire RC U16
3 Bradley Sprogis Paul Milnes Cycles U16
4 Bryn Richards Bourne Wheelers U14
5 Robert McAndrew Witham Wheelers U16
6 Jake Jackson Arrow Cycles U16
7 Will Beach Notts Clarion U16
8 Joshua Backhouse VC Lincoln U14
9 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln U16 Girl
10 Dylan Snoek Bourne Wheelers U14
11 Lotta Mansfield Notts Clarion U14 Girl
12 Ben Cartwright Alford Wheelers U16
13 Jessica Woodworth Bourne Wheelers U16 Girl
14 Molly Peel Bourne Wheelers U14 Girl
15 Thomas Howes Sleaford Wheelers U16
16 Abigail Armstrong VC Lincoln U14 Girl
17 Lizzie Catlow Bourne Wheelers U16 Girl
18 Alice Standish VC Lincoln U16 Girl
19 Samuel Howes Sleaford Wheelers U14
20 Luke Issitt Sleaford Wheelers U14
21 Kayleigh Pickworth VC Lincoln U14 Girl
22 Mia Mawson Sleaford Wheelers U14 Girl
23 Seth Parrott Sleaford Wheelers U16
24 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-ride U14
25 Matthew Goulbourne VC Lincoln U14
26 Joseph Farmer VC Lincoln U14

Under 12
1 Sam Gould Matlock CC
2 Alex Galpin Bourne Wheelers
3 Alex Armstrong VC Lincoln
4 Harry Garfield Bourne Wheelers
5 Jake Kennedy VC Lincoln
6 Emily Richards Bourne Wheelers Girl
7 Dan Galpin Bourne Wheelers
8 Jude Du Toit Newark Castle
9 William Brown Unattached
10 George Cooper Bolsover & District
11 Daniel Backhouse VC Lincoln
12 Edward Linsdell Bourne Wheelers
13 Penelope Linsdell Bourne Wheelers Girl
14 Cassey Rook Boston Wheelers
15 Max Burkitt Unattached
16 Bailey Oliver VC Lincoln
17 Thomas Allis NEL Lindsey go-ride
18 Paige Elding Boston Wheelers Girl
19 Felix Earth Unattached
20 Ben Burkitt Unattached
21 Lewis Self Boston Wheelers
22 Evan Oliver VC Lincoln
23 Jessica East Witham Wheelers Girl
24 Stanley Preston VC Lincoln
25 Connor Wilkinson Boston Wheelers
26 Aston Baker Ellmore Factory Racing
27 Isla Earth Unattached
28 Benjamin Smith Unattached
29 Harry Self Boston Wheelers
30 Megan Kirk V C Lincoln Girl
31 James Bushell VC Lincoln
32 James Lovell Boston Wheelers
33 Oliver Turnbull Unattached
34 Thomas Cragg Sleaford Wheelers
35 Sam Tibenham Unattached
36 Oscar Farrow Sleaford Wheelers
37 Adam Smith Unattached
38 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle
39 Sam Baker Lincoln Wheelers
40 Beth Goodwin Unattached Girl
41 Izzy Goodwin Unattached Girl
42 Poppy Cowell VC Lincoln Girl
43 Joel Ogle VC Lincoln
44 Jessica Woollas Sleaford Wheelers Girl
45 Woody Preston VC Lincoln
46 William Miller VC
47 Charlie Binks Black Hawk Bikes
48 William Allis NEL Lindsey go-ride

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK