Results – Northumberland Trophy CX


Colin Ash and Tony Fawcett winners at the Northumberland Trophy cyclo-cross event at Ponteland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Pedalling Squares Northumberland Trophy CX

Under 12
1 Michael Tait Derwentside CC 9 laps
2 Grace Castle Newcastle Phoenix
3 Harry Purcell Derwentside CC
4 Daniel Cutler Bronte Wheelers
5 Katie Hadlum Hetton Hawks 8 laps
6 Ben Scott Newcastle Phoenix
7 Daniel James Calder Clarion
8 Douglas James Calder Clarion
9 Monty Rigby Unattached
10 Amelia Cleathero Hetton Hawks
11 Ciaran Lally Derwentside CC 7 laps
12 George Cranston Barnesbury CC 6 laps
13 Naomi Croft Hexham One-Life
14 Isla Hodgson Tyneside Vagabonds 5 laps
15 Rowan Cairns Derwentside CC
16 Zavier Cleathero Hetton Hawks
17 Grace Scott Unattached

Novice Men and Women
1 Steven Cunningham Unattached
2 David Lonsdale Unattached
3 Clifford Carroll The Pedalling Squares Peloton
4 Mark Christie Unattached
5 Richard Cleathero North Racing
6 D Mitcheson North Racing
7 Steve Keightley Unattached
8 Andrew Amos-Adams Chainline Cycle Club
9 Dawn Hodgson Chainline Cycle Club
10 Clive Kynman Pedal Squares
11 Caroline Cunningham Chainline Cycle Club
12 Chris Philipson The Pedalling Squares Peloton
13 Rosemary James Unattached
14 Beth Orchard Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club
15 Angie Doughty Tyneside Vagabonds CC
16 L Robinson The Pedalling Squares Peloton
17 Wendy Mead Unattached

1 Joseph Tubby Tyneside Vagabonds CC
2 Matthew Hadnum Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
3 Matthew Wells Tyneside Vagabonds CC
4 Roisin Lally Derwentside CC
5 Patrick Lally Unattached
6 Ted Buckingham Tyneside Vagabonds CC
7 Will Hetherington Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club

Veteran Men & Women
1 Colin Ash Cestria Cycles RT
2 Dave Hopper Vieri Velo RC
3 Ian Hesler MTS Cycle Sport
4 Ronnie Batey M Steel Cycle Racing Team
5 Philip Addyman Vieri Velo RC
6 Bill Kay Vieri Velo RC
7 Hedley Fletcher Blaydon Cycle Club
8 Bradley Tooze Derwentside CC
9 Ian Jefferson InfinityCycles-Cube
10 Michael Aspey Northumbria Police CC
11 Graeme Gow Tyneside Vagabonds CC
12 Robin Myers Hamsterley MTB Racing
13 Paul Whitehill Houghton Cycling Club
14 Andrew Moss Adept Precision RT/NE
15 Steve Clark Barnesbury CC
16 Malcolm Gray Cestria CC
17 Cliff Featherstone MTS Cycle Sport
18 Robert Murdoch Teesdale CRC
19 Mark Bell Unattached
20 John Robinson Army Cycling Union
21 Sean Bell South Shields Velo CC
22 Chris Bush Tyneside Vagabonds CC
23 Paul Maven InfinityCycles-Cube
24 Graeme Wells Vieri Velo RC
25 Matthew Cutler Bronte Wheelers
26 Chris James Calder Clarion CC
27 Christine Amos-Adams Chainline Cycle Club
28 Megan Kay Vieri Velo RC
29 Neil Cranston Barnesbury CC
30 David Linsley Tyne&Wear Fire&Rescue CC
31 Raymond Robinson Army Cycling Union
32 John Rippon Vieri Velo RC
33 Lucy Siddle Allen Valley Velo
34 Karen Robertson Derwentside CC
35 Martin Wells Tyneside Vagabonds CC
36 David Hetherington Newcastle Phoenix CC
37 Robert Smithurst MTS Cycle Sport
38 David Jackson Sunderland Clarion CC
39 John Carr Clevland Wheelers
40 Keith Fawcett Blaydon Cycle Club
41 Chris Orchard Newcastle Phoenix CC
42 David McLean Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
43 Gary Stephenson Chainline Cycle Club
44 Joanne Lally Allen Valley Velo
45 Sue Bell One Life Racing
Mark Gorvel Houghton Cycling Club

Northumberland Trophy Juniors/Seniors
1 Tony Fawcett Vieri Velo RC
2 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
3 Feargus Scherczer Vieri Velo RC
4 Daniel Hadnum Vieri Velo RC
5 Eddie Halstead Vieri Velo RC
6 David Jones EMC
7 Adam Cooke EMC
8 Michael Easton Vieri Velo RC
9 Paul Godley Godley Cycles
10 Jon Taylor
11 Stuart Dun Edinburgh University CC
12 Andy Oliver Ashburn Weath RT
13 Ben Honeysett NRG/Godleys RT
14 Paul Matthews Cleveland Wheelers CC
15 Tim Nichol Derwentside CC
16 Joshua Reid Gosforth RC
17 Neil Smith Godley Cycles
18 Craig Gow Tyneside Vagabonds CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK